Tout Croche – Super Silent

released October 5, 2013

All music improvised, composed and produced by Tout Croche except Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) written by Neil Young and Jeff Blackburn

Drums on Dead or Fade Away & Burning Mountains by Nicolas Bernier
Drums on Hey Hey, My My by Rodrigo Constanzo

Mastering by Thierry Gauthier
Pressed and printed by Breed Media

Design, Photography, Artwork and Typesetting – Tout Croche